Miro Magazine is an independently published, high-end, culture magazine offering a unique perspective on the very best emerging and established talent.

With a team of young, ambitious and pioneering individuals, Miro is here to support, promote and inspire popular culture. We will inform, entertain and motivate readers with exclusive, stylish content and esteemed photography.

We present the undiscovered and seek to embolden the wonderful.

Miro Magazine

Our Team

Josh Brown, Miro Magazine

 

Josh Brown
Editor in Chief 
josh@miromagazine.com

Josh founded Miro in 2016 and has worked in Arts marketing and PR since graduating from Royal Holloway, University of London where he studied Drama and Theatre Studies. He enjoys alcohol. 

 

 

 

 

Chloe Walton
Deputy Editor 
chloe@miromagazine.com

Chloe is Deputy Editor at Miro Magazine. She has worked in Marketing in a variety of sectors since graduating with her degree in Drama and Theatre Studies from Royal Holloway, University of London. Chloe loves a good cat cuddle. 

 

 

 

Daniel Perks, Miro Magazine

 

Daniel Perks
Theatre Editor 
daniel@miromagazine.com

Daniel is the Theatre Editor at Miro Magazine. As a fan of emerging theatre, you can find Daniel all over the Off West End laughing, crying and applauding the amazing talent in this sector.

 

 

 

 

 

Frankie Crossley
Film & TV Editor
frankie@miromagazine.com

Frankie is Film and TV Editor at Miro. She studied History at the University of Oxford and has worked as a documentary co-producer and freelance journalist before studying for an MA in Investigative Journalism.

 

 

 

 

Elliot Baker
Music Editor
elliot@miromagazine.com

Elliot has never been quite sure how to answer the question: "where are you from?" Born in Southampton, but spending most of his formative years in Chicago, and now developing his craftsmanship in London, you can understand his confusion. A cocktail enthusiast, budding playwright and actor, Elliot lends his transcontinental eyes and ears to Miro Magazine.

 

 

 

 

 

Sami Armstrong
Design Editor
sami@miromagazine.com

Sami is the Design Editor at Miro. This Cornish bred creative relocated to London after graduating in Fashion from Manchester School of Art. Sami has since applied travel and industry experience to project her career within commercial fashion and evolve her own work too.

 

 

 

 

Ellie Woolman
Social Media Editor
ellie@miromagazine.com

Ellie is Miro's Social Media Editor and is currently studying Music, Theatre and Entertainment Management at Falmouth University in Cornwall. She has also been running her blog, ‘LittleEllieMae’ for over 5 years; writing about fashion, lifestyle and theatre.